Surf Lessons & Camps With P5 Athletes


Having trouble with that latest trick? Ready to step up your game for the next season? Our athletes have you covered! Check out the list below of our athletes who offer lessons and/or surf camps!

ATHLETE: Sean Silveira/Sliv's Surf Ranch LOCATION: Florida & Will Travel CONTACT: www.seansilveira.com

ATHLETE: John Akerman LOCATION: Orlando/Centrail FL & Will Travel CONTACT: @jaakerman

ATHLETE: Parker Payne LOCATION: North TX & Will Travel CONTACT: @parkerpaynesurf

ATHLETE: Whitley Stewart LOCATION: Lake Lanier, GA CONTACT: @whitley.stewart

ATHLETE: Ashley Inloes LOCATION: Orlando/Surrounding Areas & Select Travel CONTACT: @ashley.inloes

ATHLETE: Bailey Rush LOCATION: Gull Lake, Alberta CAN & Will Travel CONTACT: @baileyrushsurf

ATHLETE: Reed Cole-Tucker LOCATION: New England Area CONTACT: @rctwakesurfing

ATHLETE: Evie Shropshire LOCATION: Lake Allatoona & Lake Lanier, GA CONTACT: @evie.shropshire

ATHLETE: Stacia Bank LOCATION: Lake Minnetonka, MN & Limited Travel Lessons CONTACT: @staciabank

ATHLETE: Frankie Schifano LOCATION: Central FL & Will Travel CONTACT: @frankie.schifano

ATHLETE: Caitlin Wheeler LOCATION: Washington/Oregon CONTACT: surfsupnorthidaho@gmail.com

ATHLETE: Kaelyn Hellemn LOCATION: Ohio & Indiana CONTACT: @kaelyn.hellemn_surfs

ATHLETE: Jayden Harris LOCATION: Table Rock Lake, MO & Will Travel CONTACT: www.jh3surf.com

ATHLETE: Faith Byram LOCATION: Florida/ Texas CONTACT: @faith.byram

ATHLETE: Donny Searle LOCATION: Lake Winnipesaukee, NH & Orlando, FL CONTACT: @donnyes

ATHLETE: Mo Hamoui LOCATION: Lake Stevens & Surrounding Seattle, Arizona, & Nevada areas CONTACT: @mo_hamoui

ATHLETE: Songkord Jomboon LOCATION: Mitri Wakesurf, Bangkok Thailand CONTACT: songkrod.jomb@gmail.com

ATHLETE: Tatiana Ryzhak LOCATION: iWake Dubai & Will Travel CONTACT: @dobryakova_tanya

ATHLETE: Nick Gorbunov LOCATION: Ukraine, Europe, UAE & Will Travel CONTACT: @city_swell

ATHLETE: Maryna Kaplan LOCATION: City Swell Ukraine (May-Oct) & WakesurfAD, Dubai (Nov-March) CONTACT: @city_swell

ATHLETE: Carro Villeneuve LOCATION: H2O School (Western Canada) & Will Travel  CONTACT: www.h20schoolbc.com

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published